Google Is Omniscient

Sexy Amanda thinks the search terms that lead people to her blog are better than mine. She also gets more readers, since she writes about food, and I write about boring stuff. That said, while “is baking sexy?” is a good search, I’m fond of a few of mine: I’m second in all of google if you’re interested in funny semantic paradoxes, though there’s nothing funny about my post on semantic paradoxes, which describes exactly zero semantic paradoxes, and ipso facto, zero funny ones.  It is however, extremely relevant to the project of translating english to urdu sentences. If you’re interested in ethical reflection, you probably shouldn’t read me, since I say that it won’t get you anywhere. Finally, I’m the most important person to ever say the exact phrase “I’m gonna hug you and squeeze you” on the internets.

Comments are closed.